New place for Art is Life

Hi everyone! 

I hope you had a great Christmas!

I am taking a little bit of this down time to tell you that I have moved some things around. I have a brand new website at jenicejohnson.com and my blog will live there now. I haven’t been on this blog very long but I do have a few email followers here and other WordPress bloggers. I appreciate the support. Please continue to follow along at this link: Art Is Life. There is a place to subscribe by email there as well. 

I made the decision to get serious about a main website that will house a shop (eventually) and easy ways to pay for my photography and writing services. The overall interface will be a lot more flexible to all of my needs and my friend and amazing designer Laura is working on a brand new logo for my presence.

The coming new year is all about growth and building more success to my work and life. I hope you will join me there!

Happy New Year!

Image

 

Photo by Dee Hill

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

